Let Me

  • Uploaded on 12 Apr 2018

    Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

    Let Me · ZAYN

    Let Me

    ℗ 2018 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

    Released on: 2018-04-12

    Composer, Lyricist: Zayn Malik
    Drums, Composer, Lyricist, Producer, Vocal Producer: Khaled Rohaim
    Producer, Vocal Producer: MakeYouKnowLove
    Piano, Composer, Lyricist: Michael Hannides
    Composer, Lyricist: Anthony Hannides
    Guitar: Lewis Allen
    Mixing Engineer: Serban Ghenea
    Engineer: John Haynes
    Engineer: Zeke Mishanec

    Auto-generated by YouTube.

    Channel zayn


Youtube Hatena . Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . Facebook